Change the world

Centre for Integrated Post-School Education & Training


Director
Ivor Baatjes
Ivor Baatjes
Position: Director
Department: Centre for Integrated Post-School Education & Training
Room: 104
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 1019
Fax: 041 504 1833
Email: ivor.baatjes@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MA

Administrator
Mrs Adelah Jeftha
Adelah Jeftha
Position: Assistant Administrator
Department: Centre for Integrated Post-School Education & Training
Room: G105
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 0415043924
Email: Adelah.Jeftha@mandela.ac.za

Staff
Olwam Mnqwazi
Mr Olwam Mnqwazi
Position: Assistant Researcher
Department: Centre for Integrated Post-School Education & Training
Room: 109
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 0415041306
Email: Olwam.Mnqwazi2@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA - Industrial Psyc & Public Admin
Responsibilities: Research Assistant
My site: Missionvale

anele
Mr Anele Dloto
Position: Research Assistant
Department: Academic Planning
Room: G103, G-Block, Main building, Missionvale Campus
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 5041307
Fax: 041 504 9958
Email: anele.dloto2@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: National Diploma in Business Management
Responsibilities: Advocacy and Social Mobalisation

Thalia Eccles
Thalia Eccles
Position: Research Assistant
Department: Centre for Integrated Post-School Education & Training
Room: 0110
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 0761327862
Email: thalia.eccles@mandela.ac.za

atsibiya
Anthony Tolika Sibiya
Position: Research Assistant
Department: Centre for Integrated Post-School Education & Training
Room: Room 108
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 1306
Fax: 041 504 9958
Email: AnthonyTolika.Sibiya@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA(Hons)Public Admin
Responsibilities: Further Education and Training

rboezacht
Rodney Boezacht
Position: Community Researcher
Department: Office for Institutional Planning
Room: C112
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 5041319
Fax: 041 5049064
Email: rodney.boezacht@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Advocacy and Social Mobilisation

Jacoba Hendriena Senekal
Ms Irna Senekal
Position: Researcher
Department: Centre for Integrated Post-School Education & Training
Room: G Block Rm 011
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 1355
Email: Irna.Senekal@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MPH
Responsibilities: Research

Lmaluleke
Mr Lucky Maluleke
Position: Lecturer
Department: Faculty of Education
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 0415043526
Email: Lucky.Maluleke@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Master of Education (Adult Education)
Responsibilities: Lecture and Conduct Research